Works of Louisa Lawson

[Editor: This list contains various works by Louisa Lawson; for biographical information click here.]

Books by Louisa Lawson:
1904: “Dert” and “Do”, Sydney: Dawn Newspaper Office
1905: The Lonely Crossing and Other Poems, Sydney: Dawn Office

Poems by Louisa Lawson:
Back Again [1 July 1904]
Coming Home [1 July 1904]
In Memoriam [1 June 1896]
Lines [1 April 1904]
To a Bird [15 May 1888]
A Wish [1 April 1904]

Speak Your Mind