Works of Mary Hannay Foott

[Editor: This list contains various works by Mary Hannay Foott; for biographical information, click here.]

Books by Mary Hannay Foott:
1885: Where the Pelican Builds and Other Poems, Brisbane: Gordon and Gotch
1890: Morna Lee and Other Poems, London; Brisbane: Gordon and Gotch

Selected poetry by Mary Hannay Foott:
The Aurora Australis [3 May 1873]
The Australiad [20 December 1884]
The Christmas Angel [21 December 1897]
The Future of Australia [8 February 1873]
In the Land of Dreams [1885]
In Time of Drought [1885]
The Massacre of the Bards [1885]
Melbourne International Exhibition [1880/1885]
Up North [1885]
Wentworth [10 May 1873]
Where the Pelican Builds [26 March 1881]

Speak Your Mind